Americ Transit Services offers a comprehensive range of Non-Emergency Medical Transportation services in Metropolitan Atlanta. Our goal is to ensure safe and comfortable transportation for individuals with various needs. We provide the following types of Transportation:

Americ Transit Services Non Emergency Medical Transport is now proud to serve the Cobb County; Marietta; Smyrna; Kennesaw; Acworth; DeKalb County; Chamblee; Clarkston; Doraville; Dunwoody; Tucker; Douglas County; Fayette County; Fulton County; Alpharetta; Johns Creek; Roswell; Sandy Springs; Gwinnett County; Duluth; Suwanee; Buford; Snellville; Sugar Hill; Peachtree Corners; Berkeley Lake; Dacula; Grayson; Loganville; Henry County and all areas in between!

Find out if your area is covered: